Honorary Officers

Saxon Shore League – Honorary Officers

The following are Honorary Officers of the Saxon Shore League Committee.

They shall hold office for a period of one year, at the end of which they must seek re-election at the AGM.

The position of Chairman should ideally change on a yearly basis between clubs within the Saxon Shore League.

Chairperson & Secretary:
Phil Payne, Hawkinge Cricket Club

paul button, walmer Cricket Club

Fixture Secretary:
Alwyn Fernandes, Folkestone Cricket Club

Minutes Secretary:
position currently vacant