2018 SSL Contact List

Please email me at alwyn@folkestonecc.com  to let me know if there are any changes to the contacts below

Page last updated on :- 2nd Jan 2018   15:28:55

Deal Victoria & Barns Close Cricket Club
Gun Meadow Court Road, Walmer, Deal, Kent, CT14 7RQ

U11 Manager: Stephen Thompson – 07732 203003 - stevebarbara@hotmail.com

U13 Manager: Chris Searle – 07725 866305 - chrisjsearle@hotmail.com

U15 Manager: Zack Foulds – 07713 580398 - zfoulds310@hotmail.co.uk

Elham Valley Cricket Club
Holloway, Park Lane, Elham, Nr Canterbury, Canterbury, Kent CT4 6UU

U11 Manager: Paul Goldspring – 07720 812084 - pg1000@sky.com

U13 Managers: Darren Scott – 07976 887208 - dascott72@tiscali.co.uk
Arran DeMowbray - arran@icloud.com

U15 Manager: Tim Brierley - brierleytim30@Gmail.com

Manager: Liz Davis – 07535 608218 or 01303 840929 - lizzizat@hotmail.co.uk

Folkestone Cricket Club
Three Hills, Cheriton Road, Folkestone, Kent CT19 5JU

U11 Manager: Jaz Thind – 07540 887729 - jazthind@gmail.com

U13 Manager: Duncan Bernard – 07882 367538 - duncan-bernard-1984@hotmail.co.uk

U15 Manager: Alwyn Fernandes – 07516 811470 - alwyn@folkestonecc.com

Hawkinge Cricket Club
Meadowlea, Create Rd West, Folkestone, Kent CT18 7AA

Manager: Phil Payne – 07876232411 - philpayne08@aol.com

Hythe Cricket Club
The Grove, Hythe, Kent CT21 6AX

U11 Manager: Sam Pepper – 07470 400696 - sammyboypepper@hotmail.com

U13 & U15 Manager: Michael Stevens - 07913 656759 or 01303 269556 - michaelgstevens@icloud.com

Linton Park Cricket Club
Linton Park Heath Road Linton, Maidstone, Kent ME17 4HT

Colts Manager: David Castle - David.Castle@Chubb.com

U11 Coaches:John Taylor and John Karassellos
John Taylor – 07899 751933 - John.b.taylor@icloud.com


Littlebourne Cricket Club

Littlebourne Recreation Club, High Street Littlebourne, Canterbury, Kent CT3 1ST

U15 Managers: Paul Spratt - 07885 756061 or 01227 728006 - paul.spratt@sjpp.co.uk
Robbie Lawson - 074848 16400 or 01227 781264 - robbielawson@icloud.co.uk

St Margaret’s Cricket Club
King George V Playing Field, Glebe Close, St.Margaret’s at cliffe, Dover, Kent CT15

U13 Manager: Mark Parnell – 07929 540050 - fernandmarkparnell@sky.com

Walmer Cricket Club
Hull Park, New Road, Sholden, Deal, Kent CT14 0AF

Junior Section Head Coach: Paul Button – 07715 007482 - button858@gmail.com