2019 SSL Contact List

Please email me at alwyn@folkestonecc.com  to let me know if there are any changes to the contacts below

Page last updated on :- 8th March 2019

Deal Victoria & Barns Close Cricket Club
Gun Meadow Court Road, Walmer, Deal, Kent, CT14 7RQ

U11 Manager: Stephen Thompson – 07732 203003 - stevebarbara@hotmail.com

U13A Manager: Chris Searle – 07725 866305 - chrisjsearle@hotmail.com

U13B Manager: Errol Banks – 07768875375 - e-banks@sky.com

U15 Manager: Chris Searle – 07725 866305 - chrisjsearle@hotmail.com

Folkestone Cricket Club
Three Hills, Cheriton Road, Folkestone, Kent CT19 5JU

U11 Manager: Rob Green – 07833 087484 - Rob@sardjv.co.uk

U13 Manager: Duncan Bernard – 07882 367538 - duncan-bernard-1984@hotmail.co.uk

U15 Manager: Alwyn Fernandes – 07516 811470 - alwyn@folkestonecc.com

Hawkinge Cricket Club
Meadowlea, Create Rd West, Folkestone, Kent CT18 7AA

Manager: Phil Payne – 07876232411 - philpayne08@aol.com

Hythe Cricket Club
The Grove, Hythe, Kent CT21 6AX

U11 Manager: Rachel Gainsford - juniorcricket@hythecsc.com

U13 Manager: Rachel Gainsford - juniorcricket@hythecsc.com

U15 Manager: Michael Stevens - 07913656759 - michael@hythegardenlandscapes.co.uk

Linton Park Cricket Club
Linton Park Heath Road Linton, Maidstone, Kent ME17 4HT

Colts Manager: David Castle - David.Castle@Chubb.com

U11 Coaches:John Taylor and John Karassellos
John Taylor – 07899 751933 - John.b.taylor@icloud.com


Littlebourne Cricket Club

Littlebourne Recreation Club, High Street Littlebourne, Canterbury, Kent CT3 1ST

U15 Managers: Paul Spratt - 07885 756061 or 01227 728006 - paul.spratt@sjpp.co.uk
Robbie Lawson - 074848 16400 or 01227 781264 - robbielawson@icloud.co.uk

St Margaret's Cosmopolitan Cricket Club
King George V Playing Field, Glebe Close, St.Margaret’s at cliffe, Dover, Kent CT15

U13 Manager: Mark Parnell – 07929 540050 - fernandmarkparnell@sky.com

Walmer Cricket Club
Hull Park, New Road, Sholden, Deal, Kent CT14 0AF

Junior Section Head Coach: Paul Button – 07715 007482 - button858@gmail.com